Not a great deal to report really. 
Contractors are busy playing with their Tonka toys and work work is progressing slowly on the new loop at Manutahi.
Picture
Picture
I thought I would share this ripper photo of the bankers at Arthurs Pass on the Midland Line..... (thanks Mike)
Picture
Gee to do I miss working through here!! *sigh*
and below are a couple of shots of 544 arriving at Patea yesterday.
Picture
Picture
I have another late shift today and then three nights, so probably wont have much more for you for a while...

AH
Mike
9/20/2011 02:36:57 pm

Hi Andrew.
Managed to do some chasing today around East Otago and came across DXB 5143 on 922.
Wasn't long ago she was blating around the North Island so she was a good catch.
If you want a shot for your blog fire me an email at [email protected]

Cheers

Mike

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.