Got a tip off this morning that DC 4070 was at Stratford....
So, with a small window of opportunity this morning I shot up to Stratford to get a photo of it, but as I was driving in, it was driving out!! 
I shot back down to Te Roti and snapped the following. Shooting into the sun they were never going to be much good, but one never knows whats round the corner for these old chooks.
The gas wagon is for the LPG siding on this side of Palmer Road and the container wagon will be going to Petrochem's urea plant on the other side of Palmer Road.

Sadly I am on a tight time line this morning and I did not have the time to chase it any further or wait for its return.....

Big thanks to Ev for letting me know it was here though.

AH

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.