Today's post is dedicated to our loyal readers (both of you), who have sent in photos recently. Most are from Wellington, with a couple of old school scans thrown in for good measure.
William R
9/18/2011 02:23:08 pm

Hmmmm so we can send in photos now? might have to flick a few over from my latest escapades - could even write down a bit of dribble to go with it ;p

Reply
William R
9/18/2011 02:24:48 pm

Almost forgot - great pics! that Y freight would have been lovely to catch

Reply
AH
9/18/2011 03:37:33 pm

William, you are more than welcome to submit a blog post / piccys / whatever if you want..

While I dont think Steel Ribbons will become a purely open public blog I am quite keen to "open the doors" a bit so to speak, especially when I cant come up with anything worth reading.

(you all must be sick of my roster shots and cheesy milk train photos by now??)

AH

Reply
Mike
9/19/2011 07:46:45 am

'Sick of roster shots and milk trains'... Hell no.
Keep them coming!!!
Your roster shots in New Plymouth have even inspired me to build a small NZ120 layout.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.